find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Member Roster

 

William James Abram
Detroit Commercial Photography/Video
Professional Member
(734) 513-8100 T
(734) 545-0321 C
bill@detcomphoto.com
www.detcomphoto.com
201 Jay St
Dearborn Heights, MI 48127
Gordon Alexander
Creative Sandbox Studio
Professional Member
(313) 824-7005 T
(313) 378-1262 C
alexandergordon95@gmail.com
www.creativesandboxstudio.com
343 Keelson Dr.
Detroit, MI 48215
Mark Andrus
Associate Member
(586) 214-3684 C
markandrusphotography@gmail.com
www.markandrusphotography.com
1043 Lyon St NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
David R. Austen
The Photography Group
Life Member
start@davidausten.com
tinyurl.com/AustenASMP
David M. Bewley
In Camera Studio
Senior Member
(419) 345-5750 T
(419) 345-5750 C
incamera@wcnet.org
www.incamerastudio.com
620 Haskins Road
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Jiaqi Bi
Emerging Associate Member
(734) 604-7541 T
j7bj7b@gmail.com
jiaqibi.com
906 E Ann St
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Susan E. Blanchet
Blanchet Photographics
Professional Member
(517) 349-6965 T
sublanchet@aol.com
3785 Thistlewood Rd.
Okemos, MI 48864
Amanda Lynn Bowman
Student Associate Member
(734) 377-8642 C
abowmanphotos@gmail.com
25841 Bridgewood Lane Apt 132
Brownstown, MI 48134
Jordan Buzzy
ThoughtWell Media
Emerging Associate Member
(734) 730-1246 C
jordanbuzzy@gmail.com
www.jordanbuzzy.com
3240 five mile rd
south lyon, MI 48178
Mike Campau
Mike Campau Digital Imagery
Associate Member
(248) 219-8717 T
mike@mikecampau.com
www.mikecampau.com
3123 Estate View Ct.
Commerce Twp, MI 48382
David A Cantor
Owens Community College
Educator Member
(567) 661-2674 T
(419) 343-5144 C
david_cantor@owens.edu
P.O. Box 10,000
Toledo, OH 43699-1947
A. Thomas Cappas
Cappas Photography
Associate Member
(313) 886-2580 T
atcappas@aol.com
17854 Maumee
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230
John Barry Carlson
Carlson Productions LLC
Professional Member
(248) 288-4667 T
John@carlsonpro.com
www.carlsonpro.com
4850 Fernlee
Royal Oak, MI 48073
Dwight Cendrowski
Dwight Cendrowski Photography LLC
Professional Member
(734) 330-5230 T
dwight@cendrowski.com
www.cendrowski.com
2870 Easy Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-6532
De'Andra Chanell
Chanell Studios, LLC
Associate Member
(248) 631-4727 T
deandra@chanellstudios.com
www.chanellstudios.com
Curt Clayton
Clayton Studio
Professional Member
(313) 567-3897,(416) 619-0919 T
curt@claytonstudio.com
www.claytonstudio.com
1423 Franklin Street
Suite 349
Detroit, MI 48207
Ben Colman
Life Member
(734) 426-1574 T
(734) 476-9860 C
bencol3@gmail.com
www.bcolman.com
7777 Dexter-Pinckney Rd.
Dexter, MI 48130
Beverly Conley
Associate Member
(269) 290-6420 C
bcfoto@aol.com
5475 Glen Harbor Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
Scott A Davison
Scottie Davison Photography
Associate Member
(406) 360-3431 C
scottie@scottiedavison.com
scottiedavison.com
PO Box 8312
Ann Arbor, MI 48107
Richard Ames DeLong
Associate Member
(734) 320-5808 C
tfatombomb@gmail.com
2624 Southlawn
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Daniel Denardo
Dan Denardo Photography
Professional Member
(989) 860-1996 C
dan@dandenardo.com
www.dandenardo.com
3839 Preserve Drive
Saginaw, MI 48674
Sean Doerr
SNWEB.ORG Photography
Associate Member
(313) 473-7468 T
(734) 673-9186 C
seandoerr@gmail.com
www.snweb.org
Patrick Leonard Dove
Dove Photography LLC
Associate Member
(269) 271-3105 C
patrickdovephoto@gmail.com
www.dovephotographyllc.com
4813 Allison Dr
Lansing, MI 48910
Dennis E. Elliott
Elliott Digital Photography
Professional Member
(248) 635-7265 C
delliott48@wowway.com
www.delliottphotography.com
428 Edmund Avenue
Royal Oak, MI 48073
John R. Fulton
Photographs
Life Member
(616) 843-0220 T
(817) 994-2114 C
fultonjr@mac.com
https://twitter.com/fultonjr
P.O. Box 13
Spring Lake, MI 49456-0013
Clifford Furgison
clif furgison photography, LLC
Associate Member
(248) 736-5108 T
doctorphoto@comcast.net
www.cliffurgisonphotography.
zenfolio.com
70 S. Squirrel Rd.
Unit V
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
J. Carl Ganter
Mediavia LLC
Professional Member
(231) 941-1355 T
pixels@charter.net
www.circleofblue.org
1615 Randolph Street
Traverse City, MI 49684-2172
Thomas R. Gennara
Thomas Gennara Photography
Professional Member
(517) 482-1112,(800) 454-7834 T
tom@gennara.com
www.gennara.com
1305 S Cedar Street
Lansing, MI 48910
Peter Glendinning
Professional Member
(517) 290-2179 T
glendinn@msu.edu
2654 Linden Drive
East Lansing, MI 48823
Michelle Graznak
Photography/Art Education
Student Associate Member
(248) 302-4494 C
Fivemig7@gmail.com
michellegraznakphotography.com
23722 Springbrook Drive
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Elayne B. Gross
Elayne Gross Photography
Professional Member
(248) 543-4090 T
elayne@elaynegrossphotography.com
www.elaynegrossphotography.com
14291 Manhattan
Oak Park, MI 48237-1172
Alisa D. Grossman
GD Studios, LLC
Associate Member
(248) 765-5574 C
GDStudiosLLC@icloud.com
www.GDStudiosLLC.com
596 Bowers St.
Clawson, MI 48017
Steph Harding
Steph Harding Photography
Associate Member
(616) 956-5305 T
steph@stephharding.com
www.stephharding.com
7426 Leyton Dr. SE
Ada, MI 49301
Richard M. Haskin
Richard Haskin Photography
Associate Member
(248) 421-4096 T
richardhaskin1@gmail.com
22406 Olmstead
Dearborn, MI 48124
Carol Hassberger
Associate Member
(248) 690-7059 T
(248) 515-1998 C
sandhillshh@mac.com
www.sandhillsphotography.com
136 Sandhills Ln.
Lake Orion, MI 48362
Grace A. Hedemann
Hedemann Photography
Professional Member
(248) 544-8259 T
(248) 563-9566 C
millermann@comcast.net
hedemannphotos.com
71 Oakdale Blvd.
Pleasant Ridge, MI 48069
Robert E. Hill
Robert E. Hill Pictures
Life Member
(810) 227-3666 T
rehillpictures@yahoo.com
5449 Daniel Drive
Brighton, MI 48114-9069
Samantha Hodges
Sam Hodges Photo
Associate Member
(810) 919-5217 C
samhodgesphoto@gmail.com
www.samhodgesphoto.com
4851 Hazeltine Ave
Apt 106
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Ludmila Ketslakh
Ludmila Ketslakh Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(734) 975-9330 T
lketslakh@comcast.net
www.ludaketslakh.com
3130 Mills Ct.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Lee Kochenderfer
Commercial Photo Design
Associate Member
(248) 879-0717 T
commercialphotodesign@comcast.net
www.commercialphotodesign.com
1040 Villa Park Drive
Troy, MI 48085
Jonathan Kopacz
Jon Kopacz Photography
Professional Member
(248) 310-6461 T
JonKPhoto@gmail.com
jonkphoto.com/
4824 Woodland Ave
Apt 106
Royal Oak, MI 48073
Marie Lamb
Marie Lamb
Emerging Associate Member
(313) 452-1352 C
Reezie17@mac.com
www.marielambphotography.com
401 S York
Dearbron , MI 48124
Matthew LaVere
Matthew LaVere Photography LLC
Associate Member
(248) 219-0601 C
matt@mattlavere.com
www.mattlavere.com
728 E 2nd St
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Michael Levitt
Professional Member
(248) 399-3371 T
(248) 396-7027 C
insol@ix.netcom.com
www.latphoto.co.uk
502 Forest Avenue
Royal Oak, MI 48067-1958
Lauren Elizabeth Loria
Lauren Loria Photography LLC
Student Associate Member
(586) 604-4435 C
lauren@laurenloriaphotography.com
www.laurenloriaphotography.com
Anita E. McKeith
Professional Member
(989) 695-2462 T
anitamckeith@charter.net
7895 N. Gleaner Road
Freeland, MI 48623-9299
Tom McKenzie
Tom McKenzie Photography
Professional Member
(810) 343-0477 C
tom@tjmckenzie.com
tjmckenzie.com
432 Edgewater
Algonac, MI 48001
John Meiu
John Meiu/Photographer
Professional Member
(248) 649-1742,(248) 588-6623 T
johnmeiu@aol.com
www.johnmeiuphoto.com
P.O. Box 1355
Birmingham, MI 48012
Janice Milhem
Milhem Images, Inc.
Associate Member
(734) 997-9118 T
janice@milhemimages.com
www.milhemimages.com
243 Mulholland Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
George C Mitchell
George Clarence Atelier
Professional Member
(313) 712-1281 T
(734) 260-1026 C
info@georgeclarence.com
www.georgeclarence.com
229 Main St
Belleville, MI 48111
Brett Mountain
Brett Mountain Photography
Professional Member
(734) 678-0107 T
brett@brettmountainphoto.com
www.brettmountainphoto.com
12720 Borgman
Huntington Woods, MI 48070
Keith Mumma
Keith Mumma Photography
Professional Member
(269) 598-1313 C
keith@groupmumma.com
www.groupmumma.com
514 Edgemoor Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Michael A Naddeo
Mike Naddeo Photography
Associate Member
(248) 701-2242 C
mikenaddeo@gmail.com
www.mikenaddeo.com
8484 Joseph St.
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Edda T Pacifico
Edda Photography
Professional Member
(734) 408-1229 T
eddapacifico@gmail.com
www.eddaphotography.com
1403 N Bay Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Regan Patrick
B. Regan Patrick
Educator Member
(248) 705-1760 C
patricb@dearbornschools.org
11819 Post Lane
South Lyon, MI 48178
Andrew John Peregoy
Associate Member
(989) 245-9542 C
peregoy.photo@gmail.com
www.peregoyphoto.com
31433 Harlo Drive
apt H
Madison Heights, MI 48071
Marta Xochilt Perez
Associate Member
(313) 349-8790 C
marta@martaxperez.com
www.martaxperez.com
487 Prentis St #308
Detroit, MI 48201
Terry W. Phipps
Senior Member
(231) 590-5310 C
terrywphipps@charter.net
www.terrywphipps.com
422 W. 13th St.
Traverse City, MI 49684
Brian Alexander Quintos
bqphoto.info
Student Associate Member
(734) 502-2132 C
brian@bqphoto.info
www.bqphoto.info
425 Harbor St.
Canton, MI 48188
Michael William Randolph
Michael Randolph Photography
Professional Member
(989) 750-4882 C
michael@michaelrandolphphoto.com
www.michaelrandolphphoto.com
2709 Highbrook
Midland, MI 48642
Paul-David Rearick
Artography
Associate Member
(847) 687-6766 C
pdintheword@yahoo.com
www.photoforartists.com
12533 Klinger St
Detroit, MI 48212
Paula Catherine Richard
Student Associate Member
(734) 355-0883 C
mlrichard5@sbcglobal.net
n/a
9525 South Hamburg Road
Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
Jason Robinson
Jason Robinson Photography, LLC
Associate Member
(248) 840-0357 C
jasonrobinsonphotography@gmail.com
www.jrogophoto.com
1835 Kilburn Rd
Rochester Hills, MI 48306
David Rose
David Rose Photography
Associate Member
(248) 709-3071 T
DERose1@msn.com
drose.jalbum.net/
35975 King Edward Dr
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
James Timothy Saleska
James Saleska Photography
Associate Member
(262) 323-1368 T
(262) 323-1368 C
jtsaleska@gmail.com
jamessaleska.com
6250 S Dehmel Rd
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
Jeffrey Michael Sauger
Jeffrey Sauger Photography
Professional Member
(248) 765-3301 C
jeffrey@jeffreysaugerphotography.com
www.jeffreysaugerphotography.com/
2116 E. 4th Street
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Anne C. Savage
Anne Savage Photography
Associate Member
(734) 358-9251 C
anne@annesavagephotography.com
annesavagephotography.com.com
2367 Baker Rd.
Dexter, MI 48130
Forest Schaefer
Associate Member
(231) 758-2812 T
forest2967@gmail.com
forest-schaefer.squarespace.com
68 Ransom Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Davo Scheich
Davo Photo
Associate Member
(248) 588-9600 T
www.davo.com
Brian Srock - Srock Inc.
555 Elmwood
Troy, MI 48083
Carter Evan Sherline
Frog Prince Studios
Professional Member
(734) 646-3995 C
carter@fotoview.net
www.fotoview.net
P.O. Box 3328
Ann Arbor, MI 481063328
Kristina Sikora
KMS Photography, LLC
Professional Member
(313) 278-7171 T
(313) 207-7857 C
kristina@kmsphotollc.com
www.kmsphotollc.com
22312 Garrison St.
Dearborn, MI 48124
Rosh Sillars
The Rosh Group
Professional Member
(248) 677-1080 T
rosh@rosh.com
www.rosh.com
Octane Photographic
22750 Woodward B1
Ferndale, MI 48220
Beth Singer
Beth Singer Photographer Inc.
Professional Member
(248) 626-4860 T
bsinger2@mindspring.com
www.bethsingerphotographer.com
25741 River Dr.
Franklin, MI 48025
David Daniel Smalldon
Associate Member
(989) 640-3587 C
ds3793579@gmail.com
304 N. Kibbee St
St. Johns, MI 48879
Andre Edwards Smith
Student Associate Member
(313) 492-5740 C
andresmithphoto1@gmail.com
andresmithphotos.com
1866 Villa
Birmingham, MI 48009
Scott Stewart
Scott Stewart Photography
Professional Member
(248) 821-2226 T
scott@scottstewartphoto.com
www.scottstewartphoto.com
2706 Winter Garden Court
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Crystal Thornton
Student Associate Member
(248) 875-9573 C
crystalthornton@comcast.net
6689 Steamboat Springs Dr.
White Lake, MI 48383
Glenn Triest
Triest Photographic
Professional Member
(248) 542-7874 T
glenn@triestphotographic.com
www.triestphotographic.com
570 Livernois Street
Ferndale, MI 48220-2304
Joe Vaughn
Vaughn Images
Associate Member
(248) 545-5409 T
joevaughn@gmail.com
www.joevaughn.com
3151 Devon Brook Ct.
Bloomfield, MI 48302
Wendy Warren
Wendy Warren Photography
Associate Member
(248) 444-8119 C
wswarren59@yahoo.com
6572 Cardinal Ridge Ct
West Bloomfield, MI 48324
Jim West
Professional Member
(313) 549-2325 C
jim@jimwestphoto.com
www.jimwestphoto.com
4875 Three Mile Drive
Detroit, MI 48224
John Wiley
Photastic Images, LLC
Professional Member
(586) 746-7707 T
(586) 630-2613 C
john@photasticimages.net
photasticimages.net
P O Box 369
Roseville, MI 48066
Kaz Winiemko
Professional Member
(810) 305-0105 T
kaz@kazworldwide.com
34432 Beaconfield
Clinton Township, MI 48035
Rizhao Zhang
Student Associate Member
(301) 520-0828 T
(301) 520-0828 C
zhangrizhao@yahoo.com
www.flickr.com/photos/rizhaozhang/
3777 Lone Pine Dr Apt3
Holt , MI 48842
Brad Ziegler
Brad Ziegler Photography, LLC
Professional Member
(914) 588-9938 T
brad@bradziegler.com
www.bradziegler.com
5771 Pebbleshire Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Richard Zwicker
STORM MEDIA CONSULTING, LLC
Individual Affiliate Member
(586) 899-3975 C
rzwicker0723@gmail.com
www.richardzwicker.com
270 CHANNING ST
FERNDALE, MI 48220